Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
8 October 1986
Colston Hall
Bristol, England
Somewhere on Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
The Battle of Bristol 1986

LP 1

A1. Caught Somewhere in Time
A2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A3. Sea of Madness
A4. Children of the Damned
B1. Stranger in a Strange Land
B2. Wasted Years
B3. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B4. Guitar Solo

LP 2

C1. Where Eagles Dare
C2. Heaven Can Wait
C3. Phantom of the Opera
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. The Number of the Beast
D3. Run to the Hills
D4. Running Free
D5. Sanctuary

White vinyls n°124/150 + Somewhere on tour 86/87 tourbook replica
The Battle of Bristol 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork