Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
24 November 1988
The Ice Rink
Whitley Bay, England
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
2 CDs
Time to Meet the Maker
The Godfatherecords G.R. 19 C/D

CD 1

1. Moonchild
2. The Evil That Men Do
3. The Prisoner
4. Still Life
5. Die with Your Boots on
6. Infinite Dreams
7. Killers
8. Can I Play with Madness
9. Heaven Can Wait
10. Wasted Years

CD 2

1. The Clairvoyant
2. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Iron Maiden
6. Run to the Hills
7. Running Free
8. Sanctuary

Original silver factory pressed digipak 2CD.

Part of "The Decade of the Beast - British Metal Onslaught Part. 2 : The Final Chapter" box
Time to Meet the Maker

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork