Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
1 June 2014
Arena Parco Nord
Bologna, Italy
Maiden England Tour
Rock in Idro Festival
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Pigs on the Groove Records POTG 31

LP 1 (Green vinyl)

A1. Intro / Doctor, Doctor
A2. Moonchild
A3. Can I Play with Madness
A4. The Prisoner
A5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. Revelations
B2. The Trooper
B3. The Number of the Beast
B4. Phantom of the Opera

LP 2 (White vinyl)

C1. Run to the Hills
C2. Wasted Years
C3. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C4. Wrathchild
D1. Fear of the Dark
D2. Iron Maiden
D3. Aces High
D4. The Evil That Men Do
D5. Sanctuary

Green vinyl and White vinyl #163/300
2014 Rock in Idro

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork