Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
Monsters of Rock (2008)
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Rock Reaction Records

A1. Iron Maiden (Soundhouse Tapes)     
A2. Invasion (Soundhouse Tapes)     
A3. Prowler (Soundhouse Tapes)     
A4. Wrathchild (Non-European Release "Nagoya" 23/05/1981)     
A5. Holy Smoke (First Release Of "Axe Attack")     
A6. Running Free (Demo 1979)     
A7. Smoke on the Water (Deep Purple Cover, live in Posen 11/08/1984)     

"Live + One" Japanese Release
B1. Drifter     
B2. Phantom of the Opera     
B3. Innocent Exile     
B4. Sanctuary     
B5. Running Free

Collection with Exclusive Rare Tracks Compiled For Australian Radio. Includes Early Demos.
Monsters of Rock

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork