Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
18 July 2013
Olympijskiy Stadium
Moscow, Russia
Maiden England Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Run to the Hills
A2. Wasted Years
A3. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
A4. The Clairvoyant
B1. Fear of the Dark
B2. Iron Maiden
B3. Aces High
B4. The Evil That Men Do

Blue vinyl
Days of Thunder - Moscow 2013 Vol. 2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork