Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
12 December 1998
Velez Sarsfield Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Virtual XI Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl

A1. Intro
A2. Futureal
A3. The Angel and the Gambler
A4. Man on the Edge
A5. Lightning Strikes Twice
B1. The Clansman
B2. When Two Worlds Collide
B3. 2 Minutes to Midnight

Picture LP
The Clansmen in Buenos Aires

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork