Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
27 September 2013
River Plate Stadium
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Maiden England Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Doctor Doctor
2. Intro
3. Moonchild
4. [The barrier incident] (incl. Bruce and Nicko Drum Solos)
5. Can I Play with Madness
6. The Prisoner
7. 2 Minutes to Midnight
8. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
9. The Trooper

CD 2

1. The Number of the Beast
2. Phantom of the Opera
3. Run to the Hills
4. Wasted Years
5. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
6. The Clairvoyant
7. Fear of the Dark
8. Iron Maiden
9. Churchill's Speech
10. Aces High
11. The Evil That Men Do
12. Running Free

Show stopped for about 33 minutes after the first song due to a broken fence.
In the meantime, Bruce Dickinson and Nicko McBrain played a Drum solo. Bruce also did William Tell Overture with his mouth and made the audience sing Heaven Can Wait.
Bigger Six in Argentina

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork