Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
15 July 2010
Blossom Music Center
Cleveland, OH, United States
The Final Frontier Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Earthbound Troopers

LP 1

A1. The Wicker Man
A2. Ghost of the Navigator
A3. Wrathchild
B1. El Dorado
B2. Dance of Death

LP 2

C1. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
C2. These Colours Don't Run
D1. Blood Brothers
D2. Wildest Dreams
D3. No More Lies

LP 3

E1. Brave New World
E2. Fear of the Dark
E3. Iron Maiden
F1. The Number of the Beast
F2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
F3. Running Free

CD 1

1. The Wicker Man
2. Ghost of the Navigator
3. Wrathchild
4. El Dorado
5. Dance of Death
6. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
7. These Colours Don't Run
8. Blood Brothers

CD 2

1. Wildest Dreams
2. No More Lies
3. Brave New World
4. Fear of the Dark
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Running Free

Box limited to 45 copies, incl. 3 LPs + 2 CDs on digipak
Earthbound Troopers

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork