Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
22 August 1992
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Fear of the Dark Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Be Quick or Be Dead
A2. The Number of the Beast
A3. Wrathchild
A4. From Here to Eternity
B1. Can I Play with Madness
B2. Wasting Love
B3. Tailgunner
B4. The Evil That Men Do

LP 2

C1. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
C2. Fear of the Dark
C3. Bring Your Daughter ... to the Slaughter
D1. The Clairvoyant
D2. Heaven Can Wait
D3. Run to the Hills

LP 3

E1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
E2. Iron Maiden
E3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
F1. The Trooper
F2. Sanctuary
F3. Running Free

Japan green vinyls with obi
Live at Donington 1992

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork