Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
8 October 1986
Colston Hall
Bristol, England
Somewhere on Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Five Seconds to Live

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Caught Somewhere in Time
A3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A4. Sea of Madness
A5. Children of the Damned
B1. Stranger in a Strange Land
B2. Wasted Years
B3. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
B4. Guitar Solo

LP 2

C1. Where Eagles Dare
C2. Heaven Can Wait
C3. Phantom of the Opera
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. The Number of the Beast
D3. Run to the Hills
D4. Running Free
D5. Sanctuary

Purple vinyl n°88/100
Five Seconds to Live

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork