Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
28 June 2003
Stockholm, Sweden
Give Me Head ... Til I'm Dead Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Stockholm 2003

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. The Number of the Beast
A3. The Trooper
A4. Die with Your Boots on
A5. Revelations
B1. Hallowed Be thy Name
B2. 22 Acacia Avenue

LP 2

C1. Wildest Dreams
C2. The Wicker Man
C3. Brave New World
D1. The Clansman
D2. The Clairvoyant
D3. Intro
D4. Heaven Can Wait

LP 3

E1. Fear of the Dark
E2. Iron Maiden
E3. Bring your the Slaughter
F1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
F2. Run to the Hills

Bonustracks : Recorded live at Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark, 29/06/2000

F3. Sign of the Cross

Limited edition to 043/300 with 3 picture discs
Stockholm 2003

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork