Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
28 June 2011
Palais Omnisports de Bercy
Paris, France
The Final Frontier World Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Satellite 15 ... The Final Frontier
A2. El Dorado
A3. 2 minutes to midnight
B1. The Talisman
B2. Coming Home

LP 2

C1. Dance of Death
C2. The Trooper
C3. The Wicker Man
D1. Blood Brothers
D2. When the Wild Wind Blows

LP 3

E1. The Evil That Men Do
E2. Fear of the Dark
E3. Iron Maiden
F1. The Number of the Beast
F2. Hallowed Be Thy Name
F3. Running Free

3LPs + 2CD-Rs Boxset limited to 45 copies
Paris Is Burning

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork