Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
World Tour 2011 Vol. 2
Not For Trade
4 Vinyls

LP 1 - Genghis in Moscow (Olympiysky Sport Complex, Moscow, Russia 11/02/2011)

A1. Satellite 15 ... The Final Frontier
A2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A3. Coming Home
B1. When the Wild Wind Blows
B2. The Evil That Men Do
B3. The Talisman

LP 2 - Life After Sziget (Sziget Festival, Budapest, Hungary 14/08/2011)

C1. The Wicker Man
C2. Ghost of the Navigator
C3. Wrathchild
C4. Bruce Rant
C5. El DOrado
D1. Dance of Death
D2. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
D3. These Colours Don't Run

LP 3 - Brave New York (Madison Square Garden, New York City, NY, U.S.A. 12/07/2011)

E1. Blood Brothers
E2. Wildest Dreams
E3. No More Lies
F1. Brave New World
F2. Fear of the Dark
F3. Iron Maiden

LP 4 - Ed Board One (CU Place, Saskatoon, SK, Canada 29/06/2011)

G1. El Dorado
G2. Dance of Death
H1. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
H2. These Colours Don't Run
H3. Blood Brothers

Strictly limited fan edition 4 picture disc boxset #87/500
World Tour 2011 Vol. 2

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork