Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
29 April 1988
Empire Club
Cologne, Germany
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Moonchild
A2. The Evil That Men Do
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Infinite Dreams
A5. The Trooper
B1. Can I Play with Madness
B2. Heaven Can Wait
B3. Wasted Years
B4. The Clairvoyant

LP 2

C1. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C2. The Number of the Beast
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. Run to the Hills
D2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
D3. Running Free
D4. Wrathchild
D5. Sanctuary

Secret Gig
Live at Empire Club, Cologne 1988 - Secret Gig

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork