Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
17 November 1983
Espace Balard
Paris, France
World Piece Tour
Not For Trade
3 Vinyls
Wild Child Records

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Where Eagles Dare
A3. Sanctuary
A4. Wrathchild
A5. The Trooper
B1. Revelations
B2. Flight of ICarus
B3. Die with Your Boots on
B4. 22 Acacia Avenue

LP 2

C1. The Number of the Beast
C2. To Tame a Land
C3. Guitar Solo
C4. Drum Solo
D1. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D2. Iron Maiden
D3. Run to the Hills

LP 3

E1. Drifter
E2. Prowler

Bonus Tracks :

E3. Hush (with French Band Trust)
F1. Wrathchild*
F2. The Trooper*
F3. Revelations*
F4. Iron Maiden**

* Palais des Sports, Besançon, France 18/11/1983
** Palais d'Hiver, Lyon, France 20/11/1983

Red, Yellow & Orange Vinyls in box
Over the Battlefield

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork