Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
6 August 2011
O2 Arena
London, England
The Final Frontier World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Satellite 15 ...
A2. The Final Frontier
A3. El Dorado
A4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B1. The Talisman
B2. Coming Home
B3. Dance of Death

LP 2

C1. The Trooper
C2. Blood Brothers
C3. The Wicker Man
C4. When the Wild Wind Blows
D1. The Evil That Men Do
D2. Fear of the Dark
D3. Iron Maiden
D4. Running Free
Coming Home

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork