Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
5 March 2008
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Somewhere Back in Time World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Intro / Churchill's Speech
A2. Aces High
A3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
A4. Revelations
A5. The Trooper
B1. Wasted Years
B2. The Number of the Beast
B3. Can I Play with Madness?
B4. Rime of the Ancient Mariner

LP 2

C1. Powerslave
C2. Heaven Can Wait
C3. Run to the Hills
C4. Fear of the Dark
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Moonchild
D3. The Clairvoyant
D4. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Transparent Vinyls - Special limited edition #60/500
Somewhere Back in Brazil

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork