Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
26 June 1981
Rock Stage
Milwaukee, WI, United States
Killers Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
The Swingin' Pig

A1. Sanctuary
A2. Purgatory
A3. Wrathchild
A4. Remember Tomorrow
A5. Another Life
B1. Genghis Khan
B2. Killers
B3. Innocent Exile
B4. Twilight Zone
B5. Phantom of the Opera

Yellow Max - Special limited edition 500 copies #267/500
Maiden America

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork