Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
25 October 2006
Tokyo, Japan
A Matter of Life and Death Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. Mars the Bringer of War
A2. Different World
A3. These Colours Don't Run
A4. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns
A5. The Pilgrim
B1. The Longest Day
B2. Out of the Shadows
B3. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg

LP 2

C1. For the Greater Good of God
C2. Lord of Light
C3. The Legacy
D1. Fear of the Dark
D2. Iron Maiden
D3. Hallowed Be Thy Name

Brown / Grey marbled vinyls + Obi

2 songs missing : 2 Minutes to Midnight & The Evil That Men Do
Tokyo Road

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork