Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
2 June 2007
Bezigrad Stadium
Ljubjana, Slovenia
A Matter of Life and Death Tour
2 CDs
Rudy Trooper
Rudy Trooper

CD 1

1. Intro UFO "Doctor Doctor"
2. Intro : Mars, Bringer of War
3. Different World
4. These Colours Don't Run
5. Brighter Than a Thousand Suns
6. Wrathchild
7. The Trooper
8. Children of the Damned
9. The Reincarnation of Benjamin Breeg
10. For the Greater Good of God
11. The Number of the Beast
12. Fear of the Dark
13. Run to the Hills

CD 2

1. Iron Maiden (Cut)
2. 2 Minutes to Midnight
3. The Evil That Men Do
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
Eddie Conquered Ljubjana

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork