Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
22 August 1992
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
Fear of the Dark Tour
Monsters of Rock Festival
1 CD
Maiden Europe

1. Be Quick or Be Dead
2. The Number of the Beast
3. Wrathchild
4. Can I Play with Madness
5. Wasting Love
6. Tailgunner
7. The Evil That Men Do
8. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
9. Fear of the Dark
10. Bring Your Daughter ... to the Slaughter
11. The Clairvoyant
12. Iron Maiden
13. Hallowed Be Thy Name
14. The Trooper
15. Sanctuary
16. Running Free

Official silver factory pressed CD
Maiden Europe

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork