Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
26 May 1983
Hammersmith Odeon
London, England
World Piece Tour '83
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
World Piece Tour
Heavy Metal Records - HMR005

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. Where Eagles Dare
A3. Wrathchild
A4. The Trooper
A5. Revelations
A6. Flight of Icarus
B1. Die With Your Boots On
B2. 22 Acacia Avenue
B3. The Number of the Beast
B4. Still Life

LP 2

C1. To Tame a Land
C2. Guitar Solo
C3. Drum Solo
C4. Phantom of the Opera
C5. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Sanctuary
D4. Drifter
D5. Prowler

Red vinyls + poster
World Piece Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork