Audio Recordings

Ozzy Osbourne
16 August 1986
Donington Park
Castle Donington, England
The Ultimate Sin
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Casino Records Entertainment - none

A1. 20.000 Feet
A2. Dallas 1PM
A3. The Eagle Has Landed
A4. 747 (Strangers in the Night)
A5. Turn Out the Lights
B1. Power and the Glory
B2. Coming to the Rescue
B3. Make 'Em Rock
B4. Stand Up     nd Rock
B5. Saturday Night
B6. Stone Room Jam

Red vinyl #073/300
Monsters of Rock 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork