Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
23 November 1986
Leiden, The Netherlands
Somewhere on Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Tote Pferden Records GmBH - IML86

LP 1

A1. Caught Somewhere in Time
A2. 2 Minutes to Midnight£
A3. Sea of Madness
A4. Children of the Damned
B1. Stranger in a Strange Land
B2. Wasted Years
B3. Rime of the Ancient Mariner

LP 2

C1. Heaven Can Wait
C2. Phantom of the Opera
C3. Hallowed Be Thy Name
C4. Iron Maiden
D1. The Number of the Beast
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. Running Free
D4. Bruce's Speech
D5. Sanctuary

Blue vinyls
Leiden 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork