Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
27 June 1988
Market Square Arena
Indianapolis, IN, United States
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Heavy Metal Records - HMR 003

LP 1

A1. Moonchild
A2. The Evil That Men Do
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Infinite Dreams
B1. The Trooper
B2. Can I Play with Madness
B3. Heaven Can Wait
B4. Wasted Years

LP 2

C1. The Clairvoyant
C2. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
C3. The Number of the Beast
C4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D1. Iron Maiden
D2. Run to the Hills
D3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
D4. Running Free

Black vinyls.
Date on back cover is wrong (27/02/1988)
Seventh Tour of a Seventh Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork