Audio Recordings

9 May 1988
Philadelphia, PA, United States
Blow Up Your Video Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Heatseeker
2. Shoot to Thrill
3. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
4. Back in Black
5. Who Made Who
6. Jailbreak
7. Hells Bells

CD 2

1. Nick of Time
2. That's the Way I Wanna Rock'n'Roll
3. The Jack
4. You Shook Me All Night Long
5. High Voltage
6. Whole Lotta Rosie
7. Let There Be Rock
8. Let There Be Rock (continued)
9. T.N.T. (incomplete)

- Some tape problems during Shoot to Thrill.
- Audio cut during Let There Be Rock.  It is split into 2 tracks.
- T.N.T. cuts out as Angus starts his guitar solo.
- Appears to be a rip of the video available from this show.  The cut point matches the video, and the tape problems sound like those from a vhs tape. Not confirmed though.