Audio Recordings

6 September 1985
Worcester, MA, United States
Blow Up Your Video
2 CDs
Transferred by GManOF

CD 1

1. Fly on the Wall
2. Back in Black
3. Shake Your Foundations
4. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
5. You Shook Me All Night Long
6. Sin City
7. Jailbreak
8. The Jack

CD 2

1. Shoot to Thrill
2. Highway to Hell
3. Sink the Pink
4. Whole Lotta Rosie
5. Let There Be Rock
6. Hell's Bells
7. T.N.T.

- Brian says How are you doing Worcester before Back in Black, it's nice to be back.
- Short cut after Have a Drink on Me
- Cut after The Jack (Tape flip ?)
- Short Cut after Highway to Hell
- Brian screws up the lyrics during T.N.T.
- Brian says good night after T.N.T.
- Didn't play "For Those about to Rock"

Frequency Analysis