Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
22 September 1984
Cornwall Coliseum
St. Austell, England
World Slavery Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Churchill`s Speech
2. Aces High
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. The Trooper
5. Revelations
6. Die With Your Boots On
7. Flight of Icarus
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner
9. Losfer Words

CD 2

1. Powerslave
2. Dave Murray Guitar Solo
3. The Number of the Beast
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. 22 Acacia Avenue
6. Iron Maiden
7. Run to the Hills
8. Running Free
9. Sanctuary

78jazz Notes: This came to me with no text file and appears to be V1.
The speed ran from 8-12% too slow and was corrected.
The performance sounds like it was good, but the sound is probably middle of the pack.