Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
5 June 2018
Royal Arena
Copenhagen, Denmark
Legacy of the Beast Tour
2 CDs
v3: Dave Murray
Dave Murray
H2 Zoom

CD 1

1. Pre-intro: Doctor Doctor (UFO)
2. Intro: Churchill's Speech
3. Aces High
4. Where Eagles Dare
5. 2 Minutes to Midnight
6. The Clansman
7. Happy Birthday to Nicko McBrain
8. The Trooper
9. Revelations
10. For the Greater Good of God
11. The Wicker Man

CD 2

1. Sign of the Cross
2. Flight of Icarus
3. Fear of the Dark
4. The Number of the Beast
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Evil That Men Do
7. Hallowed Be Thy Name
8. Run to the Hills

Taper's Notes:
I went to see this gig due to the fact that it was Iron Maiden and a indoor show.
I missed the two first days of Sweden Rock Festival for this one, and a club gig with Megadeth the day after in Malmö, Sweden.

Pretty much a "standard" gig from the tour, but this night Nicko is having a birthday, always something.

Recorded at the back of the standing section.
This is more or less the original sound, if anyone wants to work on it, feel free to do so.