Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
8 February 1996
Pavillion de la Jeunesse
Quebec City, QC, Canada
The X-Factour
2 CDs
Tranfered by emmebi

CD 1

1. Man on the Edge
2. Wrathchild
3. Heaven Can Wait
4. Lord of the Flies
5. Fortunes of War
6. Blood on the World's Hands
7. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
8. The Evil That Men Do

CD 2

1. The Aftermath
2. Sign of the Cross
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. The Edge of Darkness
5. Fear of the Dark
6. The Clairvoyant
7. Iron Maiden
8. The Number of The Beast
9. Hallowed Be Thy Name
10. The Trooper

Notes :
- I don't know if this is a VHS rip or a real audio recording. I got it as an audio tape in early 2000.
- The volume at the beginning of the first track on CD 1 is very low but after about 1:15 minutes it is raised to a normal level
- The Clairvoyant is complete while Version 1 contains only the second half
- The band completely botches Heaven Can Wait due (I think) to Nicko skipping a part of the song. It takes a while before they are all synchronized again.
Quebec City '96

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork