Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
World Tour Vol. 3 (2012)
Maiden England North American Tour
Not For Trade
4 Vinyls
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1 - Maiden Chicago (First Midwest Bank Amphitheater, Chicago, IL, U.S.A. 05/07/2012)

A1. Moonchild
A2. Can I Play with Madness
A3. The Prisoner
A4. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
B1. 2 Minutes to Midnight
B2. The Trooper
B3. The Number of the Beast

LP 2 - Run to New York (Darien Lake Performing Arts Center, Buffalo, NY, U.S.A. 16/07/2012)

C1. Run to the Hills
C2. Wasted Years
C3. Seventh Son of a Seventh Son
D1. The Clairvoyant
D2. Fear of the Dark
D3. Iron Maiden
D4. Aces High

LP 3 - Scream for Me, Philly ! (Susquehanna Bank Center, Philadelphia, PA, U.S.A. 29/06/2012)

E1. Phantom of the Opera
E2. Run to the Hills
E3. Wasted Years
E4. The Clairvoyant
F1. Fear of the Dark
F2. Iron Maiden
F3. Aces High
F4. The Evil That Men Do

LP 4 - Eddiefornia (Verizon Wireless Amphitheater, Irvine, CA, U.S.A. 09/08/2012)

G1. Moonchild
G2. Can I Play with Madness
G3. The Prisoner
G4. 2 Minutes to Midnight
H1. Afraid to Shoot Strangers
H2. The Trooper
H3. The Number of the Beast
H4. Wasted Years

Maiden England 2012 : Limited to 666 Fan Edition 4-Picture Disc Boxset n°238/666
World Tour Vol. 3 - Maiden England 2012

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork