Audio Recordings

9 March 2016
Le Trianon
Paris, France
Ghostlights World Tour 2016
3 CDs
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

CD 1

1. Also sprach Zarathustra
2. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
3. Ghostlights (with Michael Kiske)
4. Invoke the Machine (with Ronnie Atkins=
5. Unchain the Light (with Ronnie Atkins and Michael Kiske)
6. A Restless Heart and Obsidian Skies (with Bob Catley)
7. The Great Mystery (with Bob Catley)
8. The Scarecrow (with Jørn Lande)
9. Lucifer (with Jørn Lande)

CD 2

1. The Watchmakers' Dream (with Oliver Hartmann)
2. What's Left of Me (with Eric Martin)
3. The Wicked Symphony (with Oliver Hartmann, Jørn Lande, Amanda Somerville, Herbie Langhans and Eric Martin; without Tobias)
4. Draconian Love (with Herbie Langhans)
5. Farewell (with Amanda Somerville and Michael Kiske)
6. Stargazers (with Michael Kiske, Jørn Lande, Ronnie Atkins and Oliver Hartmann; without Tobias Sammet)
7. Shelter from the Rain (with Michael Kiske and Bob Catley)
8. The Story Ain't Over (with Bob Catley)
9. Let the Storm Descend Upon You (with Jørn Lande and Ronnie Atkins)

CD 3

1. Promised Land (with Jørn Lande)
2. Prelude / Reach Out for the Light (with Michael Kiske)
3. Avantasia (with Michael Kiske)
4. Twisted Mind (with Eric Martin and Ronnie Atkins; without Tobias Sammet)
5. Dying for an Angel (with Eric Martin)
6. Lost in Space (with Amanda Somerville)
7. Sign of the Cross / The Seven Angels

No back cover

Frequency Analysis
Ghostlights in Paris

Front Cover Artwork