Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
21 November 1986
Böblingen, Germany
Somewhere on Tour
2 CDs
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

CD 1

1. Intro - Bladerunner
2. Caught Somewhere in Time
3. 2 Minutes to Midnight
4. Sea of Madness
5. Children of the Damned
6. Stranger in a Strange Land
7. Wasted Years
8. Rime of the Ancient Mariner

CD 2

1. Walking in the Air
2. Heaven Can Wait
3. Phantom of the Opera
4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
5. Iron Maiden
6. The Number of the Beast
7. Run to the Hills
8. Running Free
9. Sanctuary

Dave Murray's notes : I got a few audiotapes a year ago, but due to fire in my computer it has taken until now to do these to CD.

Here we have a show from Stuttgart (or Böblingen) in Germany.
The audiotape is a second generation from Master but I wish the sound on the recording would be better. Great show and really crazy audience this night.




This was speed corrected in July 2020. It ran a half-step too fast. The volume
was raised by 4 dB.
Stuttgart 1986