Audio Recordings

Iron Maiden
23 December 1981
Ruskin Arms
London, England
Killers Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Heavy Christmas
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. Sanctuary
A2. Wrathchild
A3. Run to the Hills
A4. Remember Tomorrow
B1. Genghis Khan
B2. Killers
B3. Another Life
B4. The Prisoner

LP 2

C1. Running Free
C2. Murders in the Rue Morgue
C3. Phantom of the Opera
C4. Iron Maiden
C5. Transylvania
D1. Drifter
D2. Guitar Soundcheck
D3. Tansylvania
D4. Hallowed Be Thy Name
D5. Wrathchild
D6. Phantom of the Opera

Red/black marbled vinyls #270/400
Heavy Christmas

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork