Audio Recordings

18 April 2019
Offenbach, Germany
Moonglow World Tour
3 CDs
Sony Mic ECM 717 > Zoom H2n

CD 1

1. Intro - Ludwig van Beethoven Symphony No. 9, Op. 125 (Ode To Joy)
2. Ghost In The Moon
3. Starlight (w/ Ronnie Atkins)
4. Book of Shallows (w/ Ronnie Atkins, Adrienne Cowan)
5. The Raven Child (w/ Jørn Lande)
6. Lucifer (w/ Jørn Lande)
7. Alchemy (w/ Geoff Tate)
8. Invincible (w/ Geoff Tate)
9. Reach Out for the Light (w/ Oliver Hartmann)

CD 2

1. Moonglow (w/ Adrienne Cowan)
2. Maniac (Michael Sembello Cover) (w/ Eric Martin)
3. Dying for an Angel (w/ Eric Martin)
4. Lavender (w/ Bob Catley)
5. The Story Ain't Over (w/ Bob Catley)
6. The Scarecrow (w/ Jørn Lande)
7. Promised Land (w/ Jørn Lande, Eric Martin)
8. Twisted Mind (w/ Geoff Tate, Eric Martin)
9. Avantasia (w/ Geoff Tate)

CD 3

1. Let the Storm Descend Upon You (w/ Jørn Lande, Ronnie Atkins)
2. Master of the Pendulum (w/ Ronnie Atkins)
3. Shelter from the Rain (w/ Bob Catley, Herbie Langhans, Ina Morgan)
4. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose (w/ Bob Catley)
5. Lost in Space
6. Encore Break
7. Farewell (w/ Adrienne Cowan)
8. Band Introduction
9. Sign of the Cross / The Seven Angels (w/ Complete Cast)