Audio Recordings

Black Sabbath
24 September 1989
Sommer Arena
Vienna, Austria
Headless Cross
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls

LP 1

A1. The Gates of Hell
A2. Headless Cross
A3. Neon Knights
A4. Children of the Sea
B1. Die Young
B2. When Death Calls
B3. War Pigs

LP 2

C1. The Shining
C2. The Mob Rules
C3. Black Sabbath
C4. Iron Man
D1. Children of the Grave
D2. Heaven and Hell
D3. Paranoid

Gold vinyls
A Headless Cross in Austria

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork