Audio Recordings

24 March 1978
Franklin Co. Veterans Memorial
Columbus, OH, USA
Live! Bootleg Tour
1 CD
Polar Bear - PB-061

1. Rats in the Cellar
2. I Wanna Know Why
3. Big Ten Inch Record
4. Walk This Way
5. Sight for Sore Eyes
6. Seasons of Wither
7. Sweet Emotion
8. Lord of the Thighs
9. Dream On
10. Chip Away the Stone
11. Get the Lead Out
12. Get It Up
13. Draw the Line
14. Same Old Song and Dance
15. Toys in the Attic
16. Milk Cow Blues
17. Train Kept A-Rollin'

From a silver CD
Just Sorted Enough, But...

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork