Audio Recordings

19 November 2000
Zurich, Switzerland
Stiff Upper Lip
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Shook Me All Night Long
2. Stiff Upper Lip
3. Shot Down in Flames
4. Thunderstruck
5. Hell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
6. Hard as a Rock
7. Shoot to Thrill
8. Rock 'n' Roll Ain't Noise Pollution / Bad Boy Boogie *
9. Bad Boy Boogie **
10. Hells Bells
11. Get It Hot

CD 2

1.  She's Got the Jack
2.  Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap  
3.  Back in Black  
4.  Highway To Hell
5.  Whole Lotta Rosie
6.  Let There Be Rock  
7.  Audience / T.N.T.
8.  For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) (Cuts at the end)

*  Rock 'n' Roll Ain´t Noise Pollution cuts after 5.20, then it cuts into Bad Boy Boogie which is cut.

** Bad Boy Boogie cuts in but is then complete to the end.