Audio Recordings

16 November 1987
Milan, Italy
Dream Evil
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Not on Label - D10 th 1287.1

LP 1

A1. Stand Up and Shout
A2. Dream Evil
A3. Neon Knights
A4. Rock 'n' Roll Children
A5. Long Live Rock 'n' Roll
B1. Overlove
B2. Rock 'n' Roll Children
B3. Naked in the Rain
B4. The Last in Line

LP 2

C1. Heaven and Hell
C2. Man on the Silver Mountain
C3. All the Fools Sailed Away
D1. All the Fools Sailed Away
D2. Sunset Superman
D3. Night People
Where Eagles Blare

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork