Audio Recordings

Van Halen
1 February 2008
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO, USA
2 CDs

CD 1

1. You Really Got Me
2. I'm the One
3. Runnin' with the Devil
4. Romeo Delight
5. Somebody Get Me a Doctor
6. Beautiful Girls
7. Dance the Night Away
8. Atomic Punk
9. Everybody Wants Some
10. So This Is Love?
11. Mean Street
12. (Oh) Pretty Woman
13. Drum Solo Pt.1

CD 2

1. Drum Solo Pt.2
2. Unchained
3. I'll Wait
4. And the Cradle Will Rock ...
5. Hot For Teacher
6. Little Dreamer
7. Little Guitars
8. Jamie's Cryin'
9. Ice Cream Man
10. Panama
11. Guitar Solo
12. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
13. 1984 / Jump

Notes: Lossless soundtrack to the "Singing Like The Doors" 3-cam video; this is mostly TaperBT (aka TwisterTapes) DAT recording using his Schoeps mics, but, the beginning of his recording is missing and is covered from the audio from my Canon ZR60 and a section of the middle is cut and covered from the audio from Loudpuppy's Canon ZR40. The result is the complete audio of this
stellar concert.
Singing Like the Doors