Audio Recordings

Van Halen
6 July 1993
Orange County Fairgrounds
Middletown, NY, USA
Right Here Right Now Tour
2 CDs

CD 1

1. Mine All Mine
2. Why Can't This Be Love
3. Poundcake
4. Judgement Day
5. Panama
6. Love Walks In
7. Runaround
8. Michael Anthony Bass Solo
9. Best of Both Worlds
10. Pleasure Dome
11. Alex Van Halen Drum Solo
12. Dreams

CD 2

1. Right Now
2. Eagles Fly
3. Finish What Ya Started
4. Top of the World
5. Eddie Van Halen Guitar Solo
6. Unchained
7. I Can't Drive 55
8. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
9. Encore Break
10. Jump
11. You Really Got Me
12. Rockin' in the Free World (cut)

The taper exits the venue during RITFW. According to online setlists, this was the last song. However, the same setlist had some minor discrepancies, so it is unclear if the band went back into YRGM or if they just ended the show with RITFW.