Audio Recordings

Van Halen
15 September 2015
Perfect Vodka Amphitheatre
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
2 CDs
Sony M10
Schoeps MK41

CD 1

1. Light Up the Sky  
2. Runnin' with the Devil  
3. Romeo Delight
4. Everybody Wants Some!!
5. Drop Dead Legs  
6. Feel Your Love Tonight  
7. Somebody Get Me a Doctor  
8. She's the Woman  
9. China Town  
10. I'll Wait  
11. Drum Solo  
12. Little Guitars  
13. Dance the Night Away  
14. Beautiful Girls

CD 2

1. Women in Love  
2. Hot for Teacher  
3. In a Simple Rhyme  
4. "Dirty Movies"  
5. Dave Telling Stories
6. Ice Cream Man  
7. Unchained  
8. Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love  
9. Guitar Solo  
10. You Really Got Me  
11. Panama  
12. Jump

Taper's notes : I was poised to make a stunning recording as I was dead in front of two beautiful stage wedges, turns out those two wedges happened to have a 80% DLR vocal mix. That is good & bad.
If it was a full on mix it would have been the one to beat but since it was a DLR heavy mix it is simply unique.