Audio Recordings

13 December 1986
Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB, Canada
Damage Inc. World Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Winnipeg 1986
FM Radio Broadcast
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

LP 1

A1. Battery
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B1. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
B2. Jason's Bass Solo
B3. Whiplash
B4. Fade to Black

LP 2

C1. Seek and Destroy
C2. Creeping Deat
C3. The Four Horsemen
D1. Kirk's Guitar Solo
D2. Am I Evil ?
D3. Damage Inc.
D4. Fight Fire with Fire

Clear vinyls
Winnipeg 1986

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at