Audio Recordings

5 February 1989
Reunion Arena
Dallas, TX, United States
Damaged Justice World tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
FM Radio Broadcast
Boiling Point ?– BOIL 001

LP 1

A1. Blackened
A2. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
A3. Leper Messiah
A4. Harvester of Sorrow
B1. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B2. Eye of the Beholder
B3. To Live Is to Die (Instrumental)
B4. Master of Puppets
B5. One

LP 2

C1. Seek and Destroy
C2. ... And Justice for All
C3. Creeping Death
D1. Fade to Black
D2. Battery
D3. La Bamba / Prowler / Run to the Hills / Helpless
D4. Last Caress
D5. Am I Evil
Reunion Arena, Dallas 1989 - FM Broadcast

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at