Audio Recordings

Van Halen
22 November 1975
La Canada High School
La Canada Flintridge, CA, USA
Club Days Tour
1 CD
In the Club
FM Radio Broadcast
Smokin' ‎– SMCD962

Golden West Ballroom, Norwalk, CA, U.S.A. 09/05/1976

1. Rock 'n Roll All Nite
2. Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers
3. Summertime Blues
4. Sweet Emotion
5. Live for the Music
6. Hots on for
7. La Grange

The Starwood Club, West Hollywood, CA, U.S.A. 01/06/1976

8. On Fire
9. I'm the One
10. D.O.A.
11. Running with the Devil
12. Ice Cream Man
13. In a Simple Rhyme

La Canada High School, La Canada Flintridge, CA, U.S.A. 22/11/1975

14. Man on A Silver Mountain
15. Eruption
16. House of Pain
17. Intro to Fool

Original silver factory pressed CD
In the Club

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork