Audio Recordings

13 August 1994
Winston Farm
Saugerties, NY, USA
Shit Hits the Sheds Tour
Woodstock Festival
2 Vinyl Records
Parachute Recording Company
FM Radio Broadcast
Parachute Recording Company ‎– PARA117LPLTD

LP 1

A1. Breadfan
A2. Master of Puppets
A3. Wherever I May Roam
A4. Harvester of Sorrow
B1. Fade to Black
B2. For Whom the Bell Tolls
B3. Seek & Destroy

LP 2

C1. Nothing Else Matters
C2. Creeping Death
C3. Whiplash
D1. Sad but True
D2. One
D3. Enter Sandman
D4. So What !

Clear vinyls
Woodstock 1994 | Saugerties, New York Broadcast 1994

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork
Download the cover artwork at