Audio Recordings

Twisted Sister
19 December 1982
O2 Arena
London, England
Under the Blade Tour
Not For Trade
1 Vinyl
Cult Legend Recording - CLR 008
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5

A1. What You Don't Know
A2. Sin After Sin
A3. Bad Boys of Rock 'n' Roll
A4. Destroyer
A5. Tear It Loose
A6. Run For Your Life
A7. Shoot 'Em Down
B1. Leader of the Pack
B2. Under the Blade
B3. It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
B4. Let The Good Times Roll
B5. I'll Never Grow Up, Now

Yellow LP
Under the Blade 1982 Tour

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork