Audio Recordings

Van Halen
6 May 1978
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 Vinyl Record
Cult Legend Recording - CLR092

A1. On Fire
A2. Show Your Love
A3. Bass Solo
A4. Runnin' with the Devil
A5. Atomic Punk
A6. Little Dreamer
A7. Ain't Talking About Love
B1. Ice Cream Man
B2. Eruption
B3. You Really Got Me
B4. Summertime Blues
B5. D.O.A.
B6. Bottoms Up!

Red LP
On Fire

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork