Audio Recordings

Ozzy Osbourne
29 June 1984
Koseinenkin Hall
Tokyo, Japan
Bark at the Moon Tour
Not For Trade
2 Vinyls
Iron Eagle Records - 060/61

LP 1

A1. Intro
A2. I Don't Know
A3. Mr. Crowley
A4. Rock & Roll Rebel
A5. Bark at the Moon
B1. Revelation (Mother Earth)
B2. Steal Away (The Night)
B3. Band Introduction
B4. Suicide Solution (incl. Guitar Solo)

LP 2

C1. Keyboards Solo
C2. Centre of Eternity
C3. Drums Solo
C4. Flying High Again
D1.  Iron Man
D2. Crazy Train
D3. Paranoid

Picture disc #021/300
Live at the Koseinenkin Kaikan Hall, Tokyo, Japan - on the 29th June 1984

Front Cover Artwork
Back Cover Artwork