Audio Recordings

5 August 2017
Wacken, Germany
Wacken Open Air Festival
2 CDs
3Sat HD

CD 1

1. Intro
2. Mystery of a Blood Red Rose
3. The Scarecrow (with Jørn Lande)
4. The Story Ain't Over (with Bob Catley)
5. Dying for an Angel (with Eric Martin)
6. Twisted Mind (with Eric Martin)
7. Reach Out for the Light (with Herbie Langhans)
8. Farewell (with Amanda Somerville)
9. Seduction of Decay (with Geoff Tate)

CD 2

1. Avantasia (with Geoff Tate)
2. Shelter from the Rain (with Herbie Langhans & Bob Catley)
3. Runaway Train (with Bob Catley & Jørn Lande)
4. Promised Land (with Jørn Lande)
5. Let the Storm Descend Upon You (with Jørn Lande)
6. Lost in Space (with Amanda Somerville)
7. Sign of the Cross / The Seven Angels (with all guests)
8. Outro

Video RIP. I made tracksplitting
Wacken 2017